India International Textile Machinery Exhibitions Society (India ITME Society) is a non profit apex industry body established in 1980 to support and serve the Textile Engineering Industry through exhibitions, Events, Trade Promotion Services, Education Scholarships, Student Placements, and Consultancy etc. India ITME Society plays a pivotal role in strengthening the domestic as well as international Textile Industry by facilitating exchange of knowledge, technology transfer & encourages Foreign Direct Investments & Joint Ventures etc.

Advisory committee


Advisory committee team (2017-2019)

L to R Mr. Narendra Shah, Mr. R. Venkatrangappan, Mr. G.T. Dembla

Mr. R.S. Bachkaniwala, Mr. Anuj Bhagwati, Mr. S. Hari Shankar, Mr. Sanjiv Lathia,

Mr. Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu & Ms. Seema Srivastava.

Advisory committee  for 2017-2019

  1. Mr. S. Hari Shankar
  2. Mr. Ketan Sangvi
  3. Mr. Narendra Shah
  4. Mr. G.T. Dembla
  5. Mr. Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu
  6. Mr. R.S. Bachkaniwala
  7. Mr. Sanjiv Lathia
  8. Mr. R. Venkatrangappan
  9. Mr. Anuj Bhagwati
  10. Ms. Seema Srivastava